Sunflower Bean


The American indie pop band Sunflower Bean was formed in 2013 by Julia Cumming (vocals, bass), Nick Kivlen (vocals, guitar) and Jacob Faber (drums).

The trio released their first album, Human Ceremony, in 2016 on the Fat Possum label. In 2018, on the Mom + Pop Music label, Twentytwo in Blue came out.

Featured Albums

Twentytwo in Blue

2018 | Album

Human Ceremony

2016 | Album

Related Posts