Kings Of Leon - Waste a Moment

Waste a Moment” is a Walls track, released in 2016 by Kings Of Leon.

Watch the video for Kings Of Leon - "Waste a Moment"

Kings Of Leon

The brothers Caleb Followill (vocals, guitar), Nathan Followill (drums) and Jared Followill (bass) had their musical initiation playing gospel... Read More