New Order - Bizarre Love Triangle

Bizarre Love Triangle” is a Brotherhood track, released in 1986 by New Order.

Watch the video for New Order - "Bizarre Love Triangle"

New Order

Formed in 1980 in the city of Manchester, England, by the remnants of Joy Division - Peter Hook (bass), Stephen Morris (drums) and Bernard Sumner... Read More