Kings of Leon releases two new songs — “The Bandit” and “100,000 People”

Kings of Leon releases two new songs — “The Bandit” and “100,000 People”

New album will arrive in March

Kings of Leon begins 2021 by sharing two new songs. "The Bandit" and "100,000 People" are tracks from When You See Yourself, the band's eighth album, which will be released on March 5th.

“The Bandit” is presented to us in a video clip.

From the track “100,000 People”, the band made the audio available.

When You See Yourself

When You See Yourself is the successor to WALLS, an album released in 2016.


01. When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
02. The Bandit
03. 100,000 People
04. Stormy Weather
05. A Wave
06. Golden Restless Age
07. Time in Disguise
08. Supermarket
09. Claire and Eddie
10. Echoing
11. Fairytale

Most Recent

Big Red Machine Announce Second Album, How Long Do You Think It's Gonna Last?

Aaron Dessner (The National) and Justin Vernon (Bon Iver) continue their project Big Red Machine...

The Vaccines Announce Fifth Album ‘Back in Love City’

British band The Vaccines released a new song, called “Back in Love City”, the title...

Lorde debuts new single “Solar Power”

With a beachy and sunny video, Lorde debuted a new single. “Solar Power” is the...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen Present “Like I Used To” on The Tonight Show

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen performed on the talk show The Tonight Show starring Jimmy...

CHVRCHES debut new song "How Not to Drown" with Robert Smith from The Cure

Scottish band CHVRCHES will release their fourth album on August 27, titled Screen Violence....

Duran Duran announce his fifteenth album, FUTURE PAST

Duran Duran appear with a new song, “INVISIBLE”, the first sample of the English...

Lana Del Rey Debuts Three Songs From Her New Album

About to release Blue Banisters, her new album, American singer Lana Del Rey releases three...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen meet in a new song

This may seem like a dream to many fans of the two singers. Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen...

Garbage Share New Single “Wolves”

Garbage deliver another preview of his new album. The track “Wolves” comes after...

Video: Japanese Breakfast - “Savage Good Boy”

Michelle Zauner with her Japanese Breakfast project launches a video with sumptuous and...

Manic Street Preachers will release his fourteenth album in September

Manic Street Preachers shared a new song, “Orwellian”, which is one of the tracks...

Listen: Torres — “Don’t Go Putting Wishes in My Head”

American singer Mackenzie Scott, known as Torres, debuts a new single. “Don’t Go...