Snow Patrol comemora 15 anos com coletânea dupla

Snow Patrol comemora 15 anos com coletânea dupla

O Snow Patrol retorna ao cenário musical com seus sucessos para comemorar seus quinze anos de existência.

A banda de Gary Lightbody lançará “Up To Now”, no próximo dia 02 de Novembro. Um CD duplo que trará sucessos, versões raras, canções do projeto Reindeer Section, além de três novas faixas.
Confira abaixo o tracklist de “Up To Now”:
“Chasing Cars”
“Crack The Shutters”
“Set The Fire To The Third Bar”
“Crazy In Love”
“Just Say Yes”
“Batten Down The Hatch”
“You’re All I Have”
“Hands Open”
“The Planets Bend Between Us” (versão 2009)
“Ask Me How I Am”
“Making Enemies”
“Run” (ao vivo no Union Chapel)

“Take Back The City”
“Shut Your Eyes”
“An Olive Grove Facing The Sea” (versão 2009)
“Give Me Strength”
“Signal Fire”
“Spitting Games”
“Open Your Eyes”
“Dark Roman Wine”
“Fifteen Minutes Old”
“You Are My Joy”
“Golden Floor”
“Starfighter Pilot”
“Chasing Cars” (ao vivo no Union Chapel)


Most Recent

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen meet in a new song

This may seem like a dream to many fans of the two singers. Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen...

Garbage Share New Single “Wolves”

Garbage deliver another preview of his new album. The track “Wolves” comes after...

Video: Japanese Breakfast - “Savage Good Boy”

Michelle Zauner with her Japanese Breakfast project launches a video with sumptuous and...

Manic Street Preachers will release his fourteenth album in September

Manic Street Preachers shared a new song, “Orwellian”, which is one of the tracks...

Listen: Torres — “Don’t Go Putting Wishes in My Head”

American singer Mackenzie Scott, known as Torres, debuts a new single. “Don’t Go...

Sleater-Kinney will release his tenth album, Path of Wellness, in June

Path of Wellness is the name of the tenth album by the band Sleater-Kinney. Produced by members...

The Joy Formidable announce new album Into the Blue

Welsh band The Joy Formidable announced the release of their fifth studio album. Into the Blue...

Coldplay returns with a new single “Higher Power”

Coldplay share a new song, the first after the 2019 album Everyday Life. “Higher Power...

Bobby Gillespie and Jehnny Beth share “Chase It Down”

Savages band leader Jehnny Beth and Primal Scream's Bobby Gillespie release yet another...

Cover: The Black Keys —“Going Down South” (R. L. Burnside)

On the 14th, The Black Keys will release Delta Kream, a cover album in which the group pays...

New song: Warpaint — “Lilys”

Warpaint returns with a new song. "Lilys" was produced for the soundtrack of a new...

Video: Garbage — “No Gods No Masters”

After “The Men Who Rule the World”, Garbage share yet another track from his new...