Superchunk reeditará "Foolish"; nova edição terá material extra

Superchunk reeditará

A gravadora Merge continua sua série de reedições, dessa vez para um clássico do Superchunk.

No próximo dia 13 de setembro será reeditado uma versão expandida e remasterizada do álbum "Foolish" (1994). A nova edição do álbum trará bônus, nova capa e notas feitas pelo baterista Jon Wurster.
A nova edição de "Foolish" sairá em CD, vinil e download.
Foolish Tracklist:
01. Like a Fool
02. The First Part
03. Water Wings
04. Driveway to Driveway
05. Saving my Ticket
06. Kicked In
07. Why Do You Have to Put a Date on Everything
08. Without Blinking
09. Keeping Track
10. Revelations
11. Stretched Out
12. In a Stage Whisper
Mais detalhes em breve.

Most Recent

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen meet in a new song

This may seem like a dream to many fans of the two singers. Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen...

Garbage Share New Single “Wolves”

Garbage deliver another preview of his new album. The track “Wolves” comes after...

Video: Japanese Breakfast - “Savage Good Boy”

Michelle Zauner with her Japanese Breakfast project launches a video with sumptuous and...

Manic Street Preachers will release his fourteenth album in September

Manic Street Preachers shared a new song, “Orwellian”, which is one of the tracks...

Listen: Torres — “Don’t Go Putting Wishes in My Head”

American singer Mackenzie Scott, known as Torres, debuts a new single. “Don’t Go...

Sleater-Kinney will release his tenth album, Path of Wellness, in June

Path of Wellness is the name of the tenth album by the band Sleater-Kinney. Produced by members...

The Joy Formidable announce new album Into the Blue

Welsh band The Joy Formidable announced the release of their fifth studio album. Into the Blue...

Coldplay returns with a new single “Higher Power”

Coldplay share a new song, the first after the 2019 album Everyday Life. “Higher Power...

Bobby Gillespie and Jehnny Beth share “Chase It Down”

Savages band leader Jehnny Beth and Primal Scream's Bobby Gillespie release yet another...

Cover: The Black Keys —“Going Down South” (R. L. Burnside)

On the 14th, The Black Keys will release Delta Kream, a cover album in which the group pays...

New song: Warpaint — “Lilys”

Warpaint returns with a new song. "Lilys" was produced for the soundtrack of a new...

Video: Garbage — “No Gods No Masters”

After “The Men Who Rule the World”, Garbage share yet another track from his new...